Michele Ivey

Michele Ivey's picture
About : 
Michele Ivey is best known for her Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles collection. She's the main creator of Cowabunga Corner with her weekly "Cowabunga Corner" blog which covers reviews of conventions, movies, tv, and other items. She is also doing written reviews to help cover more than what can make it into the video blogs.

History

Member for
5 years 6 months

Posts

Friday, September 14, 2018 - 08:00

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 08:00

Friday, September 7, 2018 - 08:00

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 08:00

Friday, August 31, 2018 - 08:00

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 08:00

Friday, August 24, 2018 - 08:00

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 08:00

Friday, August 17, 2018 - 08:00

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 08:00

Pages

Recent comments