Michele Ivey

Michele Ivey's picture
About : 
Michele Ivey is best known for her Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles collection. She's the main creator of Cowabunga Corner with her weekly "Cowabunga Corner" blog which covers reviews of conventions, movies, tv, and other items. She is also doing written reviews to help cover more than what can make it into the video blogs.

History

Member for
5 years 10 months

Posts

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 08:00

Friday, January 11, 2019 - 08:00

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 08:00

Friday, January 4, 2019 - 08:00

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 08:00

Friday, December 28, 2018 - 08:00

 

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 08:00

Friday, December 21, 2018 - 08:00

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 08:00

Friday, December 14, 2018 - 08:00

Pages

Recent comments