Michele Ivey

Michele Ivey's picture
About : 
Michele Ivey is best known for her Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles collection. She's the main creator of Cowabunga Corner with her weekly "Cowabunga Corner" blog which covers reviews of conventions, movies, tv, and other items. She is also doing written reviews to help cover more than what can make it into the video blogs.

History

Member for
4 years 8 months

Posts

Tuesday, March 8, 2011 - 15:39
Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 16:32

Tuesday, February 22, 2011 - 18:25

Wednesday, February 16, 2011 - 18:39

Cowabunga Corner's one year

Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 15:35

Wednesday, February 2, 2011 - 21:16

Sunday, January 30, 2011 - 04:15

Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 17:23

Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 14:52

Monday, January 24, 2011 - 20:37

Pages

Recent comments